Board of Trustees (BOT) Members

The 16 Working Groups are led by experts in the related subject matter and include

Ae-funai 2021 Pre-conference Workshop


BSN Panorama
Position Address

Statutory Member

Prof Ubi Benjamin

Dept. of Biotechnology, Ebonyi State University, Abakaliki

Phone: +2348064949470

As highlighted by the 2nd BSN National President, Prof. Abubakar G. Lamorde (of blessed memory), in his Presidential address at the 5th Annual BSN Conference

The Vision of BSN is to be a world class Scientific Organization contributing to the development and practice of Biotechnology in Nigeria